Board Members & Committees

Please feel free to use the contact page to reach any one of our Windy City Board or Committee Members.

2018 Windy City Board Members

President: Stephanie Scott
Vice President: Denise DiLeo
Treasurer: R.Q. Bell
Secretary: J. Leigh Bailey

Chapter Advisor:

2018 Windy City Chair and Committee Members

Critique Chair: J. Leigh Bailey

Four Seasons Contest Coordinator: Vanessa M. Knight –

RWA PRO Liason: Denise DiLeo

RWA PAN Liason: Amy Alessio

Chapter Librarian: Paula White

Author Signings: Denise DiLeo

Membership Chair: Susan Gibberman (w/a Rachel Passan)
Membership Committee: Chris Foutris and Windy City Board

Webmistress: R.Q. Bell, Denise DiLeo, and WC Board

Program Chair: J.C. DePaul
Program Committee: Stephanie Scott, Measha Stone, Denise DiLeo

Retreat 2019 Committee: TBD –

Social Media/Promo Coordinator: Stephanie Scott
Social Media/Promo Team: WC Board

MyRWA Team: Susan Gibberman (w/a Rachael Passan), Savannah Reynard, WC Board

Good News: J. Leigh Bailey

P.O. Box/Lisle: Chris Foutris

WC $ells: Susan Gibberman (w/a Rachael Passan)

Food Fairy/CoC: Sherrill Lee