Contact Information

Use the contact form on this page to reach us, or contact a board member:

2021 Chapter Board:

President: Jennifer Bailey Email: president at
Vice President: Lisa Lanay
Treasurer: Robin Skylar
Secretary: SD Zeller

General email: windycityadm at

Or you may send correspondence to:

Windy City RWA
PO Box 3523
Lisle, IL 60532

Contact Us
First and Last Name

Scroll to Top